A Week of Recognizing Miracles

Hello kaikille! (everyone!)

This has been an excellent week in Jyväskylä and the sun is shining brightly almost every day the whole day long! (A bit ironic that I chose the following picture, but we were having a grand old time in the rain too. 🙂 )

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Spring Rain

I first want to express my condolences to my family. I know that we will all see Mimi again and I’m so grateful for the knowledge I have that families can be together forever! I love Mimi so much! And I love you too Aunt Debi!

Thank you to the Christman family for a beautiful Easter card! The picture of Christ is sitting on my desk! I love it! Thank you to everyone for cards and letters. They really make my day!

Dearest Zoe Esplin! I am so grateful that Heavenly Father looked out for you this week with your accident. You are in my prayers!

This week I learned so much about miracles. I only have one minute, but everyone go read 2 Nephi 25:23 about grace. Miracles are happening here in Finland, but Sister Yost and I are just the instruments in the hands of God. He is truly the one working miracles in peoples’ lives.

I love you all! More next week!

Enjoy the sun and make it count!

Love,

Sister Adams

Sisar Adams
Leave a Reply

