I got to serve in Espoo!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Espoo Temple

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Espoo temple 🙂

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

The temple on our morning walk

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Sister Carter and I! On splits in Espoo.

She trained Sister Willoughby before me. We had a great time!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

All the sisters on splits!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

My name tag on my coat hanging down from the luggage rack on the train to Espoo 🙂

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Here’s the District!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Doctor approved!

We documented the fact that we went to the Emergency room (at the beginning of the transfer). P.S.

She is all healthy now!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

This is snowy Lappeenranta! With a pretty night sky!

Well! It was a great week! And that’s all I have time for!
You all are great! Transfer calls are this week! …. we’ll see what happens!
Lots of love!
Sisar Adams 🙂

Her companion, Sisar Bartusz said, “I have learned so much in this transfer and my trainer is amazing!! I think I had the privilege to have the best trainer this transfer!”

Leave a Reply

