Winter Wonderland

Hey all!

It was a  great week!
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Joulupukki came to town at our combined ward Christmas party!

We presented a funny skit in the Christmas party and showed Light the World. We have been doing something on the calendar every day and are handing out calendars to everyone we can!
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESThis is our Christmas tree! And our yummy dinner that we like to eat on the floor. 🙂
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESPulla for Independence Day!
Went on two great exchanges and taught a few new investigators! I learned that faith and love cast out fear and that when I teach with a focus on the investigator with faith that they will accept the commitments we extend to them to come unto Christ, the lesson goes so much better!
Go read 3 Nephi 22 the whole chapter! Especially verse 17. We are on the Lords side and no weapon can take us down.
Who’s on the Lord’s side, who?
Now is the time to show.
We ask it fearlessly.
Who’s on the Lord’s side who?
I have never been better! I love my mission and especially the Savior, my companion, my family at home, and the sisters I am serving!
Remember Jesus Christ this Christmas!
Love you all!
Sisar Adams  🙂
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

This is me on exchanges in JYVÄSKYLYÄ! With Sister West who is being trained there exactly one year after I was trained there! 🙂

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Out on a morning exercise walk on the stairs of death area in Jyväskylä on exchanges. Sisters Jones, West, Bradbury and me! I love these sisters too!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Sister Parker (Sister Wade’s granddaughter), Sister Jones, Sister Norman (I knew her from Espoo last transfer) and Me! On exchanges in Tampere with the Vaasa sisaret! 🙂 I love them!

Leave a Reply

