It snowed!

Hey all!
It’s been a fantastic week!
I got to help present my first zone training meeting (Sister Jones and I were over the doctrinal discussion of the doctrine of repentance). It went really, really well! I loved preparing for it by studying, praying and discussing. I think this time I learned more than I ever have before from a zone meeting. It’s amazing how studying for the benefit of other people, especially in the gospel, really helps you learn better than any other way (at least that’s how I feel.) ๐Ÿ™‚
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Sister Jones and I decided to mix up the normal for our Zone Meeting. She went with glasses and I went with the contacts.

After the meeting we drove many sisters to the train station for much of the afternoon. It was good to have the time to get to know each of them better. ๐Ÿ™‚
We had a great exchanges in Turku and last night we role played haring the gospel over the phone with our recent convert.
It’s going well here in Tampere!
Stay strong and carry on!
Love,
Sisar Adams

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Our beautiful view from our back yard.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Squished in an elevator in Turku! Just for a moment- ๐Ÿ˜‰

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

The blondest district in the mission! (picture is excluding he zone leaders, one of which has super blonde hair and the other of which is brunette. they were visiting another district meeting.)

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

With cute Sister Harris on exchanges in Turku! She walked me past the place where the Christmas peace is declared! (Ask Mom about that one)

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

We love these coconut ice cream bars!

Leave a Reply

